Arizona Sports Diaspora

The Arizona Sports Diaspora is a group of friends dedicated to discussion of sports, especially the Wildcats, Suns, Diamondbacks, Coyotes and Cardinals

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

Ethan and Aaron celebrate all the Arizona pro teams being .500 or better including the undefeated Phoenix Suns.

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

Ethan, Aaron and Tyler discuss the Cats disappointing showing against Washington, the Cardinals win streak, and the Suns prepare to start the season.

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

Ethan, Aaron, Jeremy and Tyler revel in the Cardinals, Wildcats, and Suns victories. The Arizona sports world is full of winners this week.

Friday Oct 04, 2019

Ethan and Jeremy discuss the Cats three game winning streak, the Cards crappiness, and the coming of the basketball season.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

Ethan, Aaron and Tyler discuss the Cards embarrassing loss to the Panthers and preview upcoming games against the Bruins and the Seahawks.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

Ethan, Aaron and Tyler celebrate the Cats victory over the Red Raiders, find signs of improvement versus the Ravens, and mourn the end of the Dbacks season.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

Ethan, Aaron and Tyler discuss the Cats win, Cardinals Tie and Dbacks dbacksliding.

Thursday Sep 05, 2019

Ethan, Aaron and Tyler welcome the Dbacks back to the playoff hunt, preview the Cats vs Lumberjacks, and the Cardinals 2019 season opener.

Friday Aug 30, 2019

Ethan, Tod and Tyler discuss the Cats disappointing start to the season, the Dbacks final month of the season, and introduce the Cardinals "Pretty Boy Scale."

Friday Aug 23, 2019

Ethan and Tyler preview the Cats vs the Rainbow Warriors, talk Cards as "Pretty Boys," and the Dbacks get beat by the take-out guy.

Copyright 2015 . All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean